Friends Make Great House Guests, Especially When They Bring You Presents!

22 Jun

I haven’t been to the gym in a year, but I can find other occasions to wear Sneakers…

So I have some pretty awesome friends, in some pretty high places. Let me explain…A very close friend of mine, from college in the US, has been working as an intern for Puma. For months now we have had plans to reconnect in Paris. For about the same amount of time he has been promising to come bearing gifts, you know because I am that terrific and because I’m putting him up for roughly a week. Well I finally got to choose the specific shoes that I want him to bring for me.

I carefully scanned the online boutique and found the perfect casual yet sneaker type Puma’s. They are black and for the most part fairly plain, but can I really choose something so dull and boring? Of course not! On each side is their signature formstripe completely covered with pink sequins! I just don’t do plain; one does want a hint of color…..

Puma lyla Sequins Metallic Women'sI can’t wait to see them in person!!

Happy Shopping!

xoxo

~ an American girl in Paris ~

Leave a Reply

