Shoulder Jewelry, What the What??

8 Jun

Shoulder Jewelry, Would you Wear it?

So there’s this new thing that’s rather popular amongst celebrities, it’s called shoulder jewelry. You’re wondering what that is and more importantly WHY? Yea I was asking myself that as well.

Where do these ideas come from, and how do they actually make them so widespread? I can’t believe that celebrities honestly think it’s a great idea; the only reason for their insanity that I can come up with is that they are being paid to endorse it.

Or actually you know what, they have clearly run out of things to spend their money on, so when some crazy fad such as this one comes around, who’s the first to jump on the bandwagon? Stars of course. And who’s silly enough to pretend it looks good and is high fashion? People who perceive the word of celebrities as the final and most exact.

Here take a look and see for yourselves, I mean really what in the world??

shoulder jewelry

Check out the one on the right she looks like she's in pain, but I guess I would be too if I had to wear that thing

Here’s another masterpiece…

bird shoulder jewelryYea you know I’m rather resourceful, I accidentally hit a duck on my way home but I managed to create this nifty piece of bijou in its memory, no big deal.

Ok, in all honesty, I may be completely out of line. If you like the style, think it’s new and trendy, please feel free to check it out and even purchase a few pieces. I promise not to judge…that much 😉

Happy Shopping!

xoxo

~ an American girl in Paris ~

Leave a Reply

